top of page
Writer's picturehealthylikeabos

Cinnamon Granola

This recipe for Cinnamon Granola has become a wonderful topping to our morning fruit & yogurt! My husband & I also enjoy opening the lid on the container to sneak a little bit as a tasty treat! YUM!

My kids gave this recipe a fist bump for its tastiness!

My almost 2 year old steals the container off of the counter & brings it to me for her snack!

Thanks FitOn for this wonderful addition to our family binder of recipes!

I hope you enjoy this easy, yummy, & healthy recipe!



Ingredients

3 Cups Gluten-Free Rolled Oats

1/2 Cup Raw Honey

1/2 Cup Coconut Oil, melted

2 Teaspoons Ground Cinnamon

1 Teaspoon Pure Vanilla Extract


Directions

Preheat your oven to 250°.

Line a small baking sheet with parchment paper. (I lightly spray mine with Pam.)

Add all of the ingredients to a large mixing bowl. Stir well to combine.

Transfer the mixture to the prepared baking sheet, making a thin layer of Granola.

Bake 45 minutes. Make sure you stir the mixture every 10 minutes being sure to not let the Granola burn.

Allow the Granola to cool before enjoying!

*Store in an airtight container.

7 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page